Rip Van Veazue reawakens from her blogging haitus.

Oh final Master’s research project, how you’ve occupied too much of my time.

Alas, I have returned. My paper is due tomorrow, and I plan to post a lovely (to me) and silly (to everyone else) photo of either me handing in the paper or just the paper itself in the appropriate dumping pile. [QC GSLIS office ladies, I’m looking at you for your help with this…]

Anyhow. Tons of stuff on Twitter since I’ve been gone, but now, I’ll continue with my postings of new, neat, and out-of-the-ordinary book, ephemera, and library things found on our dear interwebs.

Happy Holidays to the three people that read these posts!

Leave a Reply

